Just trying to RELATE…


All About MeeSH

Posted in PR Publications by meshae on September 14, 2009
Tags:

As a Public Relations major in my senior year, I have grown a lot since entering Georgia Southern University. From being a peer mentor to being an orientation leader for 2 years, to now being the 2009-2010 Traditions Council president, I’ve been able to gain tons of leadership experience and meet so many amazing people.

Affectionately known to my friends as MeeSH, I am a woman of great character and integrity. I consider myself a leader and a role model and learned at an early age that decisions we make can build us up or tear us down. Fortunately, the guidance my parents and mentors have given me make that decision-making process a lot easier.

Although I hold myself to very high standards, I’m still a very fun person. I love cartoons. I love to laugh. I love spending quality time with my family and friends. And I absolutely…positively….love experiencing new things. College has truly made me a lot more open-minded and willing to try new things.

Leave a Reply

